Jazmine S


Nanny in 100 Mile House

Hello, My name is Jazmine Storvold. I am 20 years old. I grew up in a small town called 100 Mile House, being the eldest of 6 younger siblings. I am currently looking into going to school to become an assistant teacher. I love kids. They are the least judgmental human beings in the world and can make you smile in the darkest of times. I hope one day when I have found the right person and at the right time, I will be blessed to have children. I also love animals and have grown up having many pets including breeding dogs. I am truly comfortable dealing with children of any ages. If chosen to be a nanny for your family, I promise to provide a fun-filled yet responsible environment for your children. Always putting them first before myself, just like a parent would do. I thank you for your time and consideration and look forward to hearing from you :) I Volunteered as a camp counsellor at Kid's Rock Camp in Big Bar, Clinton B.C. in the summer of 2010. I have grown up being the oldest of 6 Children. So on a regular basis I would have to babysit my younger siblings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-314-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider