Emily P

Hello and Welcome to my profile!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello and Welcome to my profile!! My name is Emily Patenaude. I am 18 years old , and truly enjoy working with and meeting new people. I have lots of experience working with children and enjoy it alot. I enjoy working with kids of all ages and abilities, and believe that working with children is one off my passions. I am hoping to go to Mohawk College this coming September to study Recreation and Leisure and once i have graduated from that program i am mostly likely going to apply to the Early Childhood Education program. I am very flexible and negotiable and believe i will be the best nanny/caregiver/friend/ tutor you will ever receive. Worked Many overnight and day camp Am a Girl-guide leader with 4 units Assists with mothers home-child care Baseball Coach over summer months - for disabled youth Many coop experience at nurseries, day cares and elementary schools

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-869-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider