Chelsi U

Hello and thank you for viewing my profile

Nanny in Toronto

Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. I am a registered Early Childhood Educator, currently working for the TDSB. I am looking to secure work for the summer months while school is out (July and August 2014). I have a lot of experience working with children of different ages (newborn-6yrs) as well as being a mother myself to a wonderful 3 year old boy. I\'m willing to answer any and all questions you may have! Thank you :) Since graduating from Humber college in 2005, I had the experience of being a live out nanny to a 2 year old. When the schedules and needs of that family changed, I went onto working within 2 different child care centers and have gained experience working with children from newborn up to age 6. I am now a single mother to a 3 year old boy as well as I currently work as an Early Childhood Educator with the Toronto District School in a full-day kindergarten classroom. I am hoping to secure full time work for the months of July and August!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider