Miriam S

Hello and thank you for checking my profile,

16

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello and thank you for checking my profile, My name is Miriam Segura. I\'m a 31 years old woman from Spain.I have an university degree in psychology and canadian experience in child care and tutoring. I\'m looking for a job as a nanny, I am optimistic and enthusiastic girl with a strong education in respect and values. Also I have a high level of English with European curriculum and references if needed. I\'ve been working as a live-in and live-out caregiver here in Toronto for more than two years. I would be very interested that you could meet me and see that I could be a fantastic nanny for your children, besides being very organized with the housework, and cooking. I remain at your disposal for whatever you may need. Best regards, Miriam My longest experience working with children here in Canada was working with a little girl. I've been working full time with her for more than a year being live-in nanny. My main duties have been take after the girl, ligh housekeeping and cooking for the family. The most importan was always the little girl. Everyday I gave her breakfast, play with her and dress her to go out somewhere. We use to go to a drop in center three times a week, but in summer we use to go for long walks, to a park or to the pool as well. I fed her at noon and after playing for a while I put her to sleep (she use to nap for 1.5 hours) Once she woke up I gave her a snack and we read some books or sang songs until her parent came home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-762-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider