Victoria W

Experienced, Educated Nanny Seeking Families in London Area!

Nanny in Oakville

AVAILABLE STARTING APRIL 2016. Hello all! My name is Victoria, and I am a third year undergraduate student at Western University, studying Honours Psychology with a minor in creative writing. For the past three years, I have worked as a private swim instructor and lifeguard at the swim business I own and operate, Aqua Strokes Academy, as well as a nanny to many of my clientele. I have full-time nannying experience (50 hours per week) with children aged 2 and 6 (summer 2015), as well as a variety of part-time nannying experience (including twins and families of three!). I additionally have obtained certifications in NLS, AED, and CPR training, and have experience working with children with physical and developmental disabilities. I possess a G-class driver's license and own an SUV. I am an active, enthusiastic nanny and truly believe that creating an engaging environment is the best way to build mutually beneficial relationships with children. My availability for Summer 2016 extends primarily to evening and part-time nannying work, as I will be doing work in a research lab over the summer. However, please do not hesitate to send me a message if you have any questions! I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-616-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 12:24 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider