Ayesha J

Hello all!

Want To Connect With Ayesha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello all! I am a 23 year old female college student looking to babysit on the weekends (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) and after April 17th, when school gives out for summer break, I will be available to babysit weekdays as well. I am CPR/SFA Level C trained, with lots of experience looking after young children, gained through employment and volunteering duties, I am located in Scarborough and are able to travel to Oshawa, Whitby, Pickering, Ajax, North York, Etobicoke, Downtown Toronto, Markham and Richmond Hill. I would appreciate it if you could state if your child has any allergens and health conditions. Many Thanks -My previous position held at Ikea Canada, enabled me to learn how to actively interact with children from the age of 2 to 12, implement arts and crafts activities such as origami, cootie catchers, anything your mind can imagine we put on paper, which let the children express themselves in their own unique ways. -Hosting birthday parties for children from ages 4-12, leading general timed activities, prepping and serving meals, actively engaging in sports and playing various games. -Catering to infants, feeding, changing diapers, active interaction, outings, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-983-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider