Michelle D

Hello all,

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello all, Thank you for taking the time to review my portfolio. As mentioned previously I work full-time as a Teacher\'s Assistant, this being said I can work with lots of flexibility throughout the summer and part time the remainder of the year if needed. My passion is working with individuals (children and/ or adults with special needs), I am willing to take a position with any family that is the right fit. I am willing to provide care for all ages. All the best in your search to find the perfect care giver for your family. Michelle I currently work as a Teaching's Assistant in Peel, and have lots of experiences working with typical children as well as Children, youth and adults with disabilities. I have a flexible schedule and will be off for the summer. I have my Child and Youth Worker Diploma as well as a Personal Support Worker Certificate. Along with caring for your children, and creating activities for them. I am able to help with any house work that is needed and tutoring if required.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-985-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider