Isabella P

Available for a part time job and ocasional babysitting.

Want To Connect With Isabella? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi I am Isabella, 34 years old. I am really lovely person and have passion for kids and pets. I was aupair for 1 year in United States and watched for 3 kids who I really loved., and it was an amazing experience. And also in Canada i have been taking care for 2 lovely kids for almost 2 years in an amazing family.A 2.5 years old boy and 7 years old girl who i really adore and i feel like a part of the family:) But the Baby started the daycare 3 days a week , so i am looking for part time job for the days that he is in daycare or weekdays evenings i am also available.After September i will be available for a fulltime position since the younger is starting the daycare every day. I am hardworking person, responsable and polite , who like do to many activities and would like to play, teach and take care of your kids. In my free time I like to go to the parks, take walks, stay with family and my cat :) I love swimming and I am a good swimmer teacher too. Hope I can help you, Best regards, Sincerily, Isabella

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-740-...
Postal Code L5E...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $24.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile