Natasha Wuthrich

Great Experienced Nanny for September 2016

Nanny in Hudson

My name is Natasha Wuthrich and I was born and raised in the Okanagan. In my Grade 12 year I took a Children's course on Children ages 0-7 and their behavioural development. That class got me interested in taking care of children, so I then set off for Germany, where I did a 3 month internship at an International Kindergarten. While I stayed there, I also helped my host family take care of their 3 and 5 year old children. Unfortunately the host family moved to America so I set off to Switzerland to become an Au Pair for a year. I have been taking care of a 4 year old and an 8 year old. My job consists of cleaning, cooking, laundry, playing with and providing for the children during the day and evenings. In September I will be coming back to Canada, and would like to continue working in a career that I enjoy. Working with children brings great joy and fun in my life and I am not sure what I would do without laughing children everyday. Working as an Au Pair or a Nanny is also great because with that, great relationships and great memories can be made.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-215-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider