Uziel Bereso

Greatful Nanny

Nanny in Belmont

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! Im Zel,Im from Philippines, 31 years old , single, and Im a Catholic. I graduated in Caregiving with Certificate last May of 2016.I undergone clinical trainings under different healthcare institutions like hospitals and psychiatric homecare to both elderly and child care.I have an experienced of taking care of children for three years.I also handled patients in different cases in hospital settings and private care . To describe myself. Im simple person. Trustworthy, God fearing, nature lover. I enjoyed visiting theme parks with kids. Picnic and seaside walks . I love to watch cartoon, horror and sci fi movies. I like gardening. I also like cats and dogs. When it comes to foods im not very picky but i love meditteranian foods. Ice cream is my favorite desserts. Im willing to learn cooking and driving. When it comes to my job, Im eager to try new things that will enhance my knowledge and ability. I can work with less supervision or even run errands without supervision once i already know all of my duties.Why i want to work in canada? Because i need to meet my families daily financial needs. One of which is my brothers school fees. I also have my own personal goals that i need to achieve before i get older. Canada is one good choice to find job to help me and my families needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 639-954-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Days Per Week 44
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider