Taylor T

Good day!

Nanny in Toronto

Good day! My name is Taylor Thornton and I recently moved from Toronto to Ottawa. I am a positive, calm, energetic and professional person. I am looking for full time work with children, seniors and people with developmental disabilities. Helping people and making a positive difference in their lives is what I am passionate about. When I was in High School, I had the pleasure of sitting for the neighbours down my street. I looked after 3 children, ages 16 months-7 years old. My shifts were usually 6-10 hours long. My duties included feeding, changing, washing, entertaining and getting the kids to bed on time. Also in High School, I was part of the Buddy Program for Grant Alternative Elementary School. I was a big buddy for a 7 year old girl named Maryam. She had a learning disability and I would help her with her school work and crafts. The program was 2 semesters long.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-222-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Taylor T’s Other Listings