Becky B

G'day!

Nanny in Toronto

G'day! My name is Becky, I'm 24 and I have recently arrived in Canada from the Gold Coast in Australia. I am hoping to spend a year or two in Canada teaching/caring for children. I hope to get the opportunity to share my perspectives and experiences from home, and likewise learn about those of the children and families I work with. I get along well with children of all ages, and count myself somewhat of a child at heart; this contributes greatly to my love of teaching and working with children, I think. I particularly love experimenting with concepts of Science and Music with young children; it is a joy to observe, and take part in, the curiosity and exploration which comes so naturally to young ones. As I have arrived very recently I am currently VERY flexible in my availability and how far I am willing to travel etc. Please feel free to contact me with and queries at all. Warm regards, Becky Broadbent My most recent experience with children was as the lead educator running a full-day kindergarten program for children aged 3.5 to 5 years, back home in Australia. As part of the completion of my Bachelor of Education - Early Childhood I was required to undertake periods of professional deveopment educating and caring for children in a range of age groups. My professional development (Practicum)experiences included: Infants (2-24 months) Preschool (3-5 years old) Grade 1 (5-6 years old) Grade 4 (8-9 years old)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-961-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider