Ashley Taylor

Fun-loving, enthusiastic nanny looking to help out nurturing family!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Ashley Taylor I have newly graduated with an Honours Bachelor of Applied Science in Early Childhood program with distinction, at the University of Guelph-Humber. I have a strong passion for working with children and would love to help our your family! Children are my life. I am hoping to build on my current experience working with children by helping out your family. I have worked with children ranging from ages 1-13. My relative work experience that makes me an excellent candidate for this job is serving as a as Camp Director and After-school Program Director for the City of Brampton and as an Early Childhood Assistant supply for YMCA . I love engaging in spontaneous play, going outside and helping to organize the family. I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-258-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider