Amelia Smith

Fun-loving and experienced nanny looking for short-term employment

Want To Connect With Amelia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

How, my name is Amelia and I'm an 18-year-old girl with lots of experience with kids of all ages. I'm fun and easy-going, I pay attention to detail and I get along well with kids. I've been doing casual babysitting for at least 5 years and I have a genuine love for kids. I'm currently on my gap year and I will be starting at Queen's University in Kingston, Ontario this coming fall. The first 6 months of my gap year I was a full-time, live-in nanny in England for a lovely family of 5. The 3 kids were 12, 10 and 2 and because the older kids were mostly at school, I was mainly responsible for the 2-year-old girl and keeping the house in order. At the moment I'm teaching English in Nepal and will have been this for 2 months. For the last month of my gap year I will be volunteering in an animal rescue sanctuary in Thailand before returning home at the beginning of June. I'm looking for a fun and loving family who needs a nanny for the summer. When I come home, I'll be available to work either full-time or part-time, depending on your needs. My resume and reference letters can be provided upon request. Thank you for taking the time to read about me and I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-269-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider