Leslie Bahamondes

Fun, warm, loving, bilingual, creative 35 years old Nanny

Want To Connect With Leslie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Leslie, but my friends call me Ita. I am from Chile and have loved traveling and working around the world for the past 3 years. I speak fluent Spanish and English, and have recently started learning Italian. My degree is in Interior design and I enjoy drawing, painting, photography and reading. But what I love most of all is being in nature.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 866-277-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8X...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Leslie Bahamondes

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jennifer M

It is without hesitation that I recommend Ita, She is a baby whisperer and a child's joy. She lived with us in Ibiza for 3 months. Her ease and grace are a pleasure to be around. Our only wish is that she was still with us. Anastasia our daughter still asks for Ita.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Andrea P

Leslie worked very hard at our place, Inside and outside our home. Always cheerful and fun to be around! She s always complete her tasks in a timely manner. Our house was always clean and meals she prepared were nutritious and delicious. She looked after all our animals very lovingly like they were her own. I feel any employer would be lucky to have her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider