Taylor Archer

Fun, Reliable Nanny Available

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello! My name is Taylor and I love working with kids! I am very outgoing, friendly, and easy to get along with. I am responsible, reliable, and hard working - I take pride in my work. I have been working in childcare on and off since 2011. I have a lot of experience working in schools and daycare. I worked with many different children from preschool to grade five, including working one-on-one with children with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I have also worked many summers as a Cabin Leader at a summer camp on Vancouver Island. I am fluent in American Sign Language and am currently in school to become an interpreter. I have my First Aid and CPR - C and have some experience with life guarding and teaching swimming lessons. References are available upon request. I'd love to hear from you! Taylor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-857-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider