Tarah M

Evening and weekend babysitter in durham region!

Want To Connect With Tarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a 28 year old woman who absolutely adores kids. I am a full time event manager, specializing in the non-profit sector. I work downtown Toronto Monday-Friday so my hours I would be available are evenings after 6 pm and day/evening Saturday and Sunday. A bit about me: I am fun and outgoing, with high energy. I like to be outdoors as much as I can, so I would be great for kids that like the outdoors as well. I am a HUGE dog lover, so if you have a dog even better. I have a university degree and college diploma so helping your kids with homework is not a problem. I also really enjoy cooking and meal planning, I am very experienced in providing creative and nutritious meals/snacks. I love organization and routine, and can very confidently help manage your children's schedule. My experience: In total I have about 10 years experience working with kids. I have about 5 years experience babysitting children aged 5 months- 6 years. The past 5 years I have worked as relief staff in foster homes with at risk youth aged 11-16.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-472-...
Postal Code L1J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile