Sarah Gerrard

Fun and Engaging Student Looking for Summer Nannying Work

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Delta

My name is Sarah Gerrard and I am a prospective Dietetics student attending UBC. I am looking to nanny during the summer of 2017, starting any time on May to August. I have plenty of experience working with children in places such as day camps to swim groups to babysitting. I enjoy taking kids for adventures to explore as well as trying to find the fun in every situation. I can provide anything from meal prep, swimming supervision, light housekeeping, and errand running. I have my own vehicle to allow transport to and from activities as well. I'm certified in first aide and food safe. I look forward to hearing back from you, thank you for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-837-... Confirmed
Postal Code V4K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah Gerrard’s Other Listings