Stephanie Semenuk

Fun and Energetic Nanny Available


Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Stephanie and I am a Psychology Major at Brock University, graduating in April 2016. I am 21 years old and have my G liscence. I have several years of experience working and caring for children as I worked at a women's shelter for two consecutive summers in the Child and Youth Department as well as babysitting two boys full time for two years. I love kids and I hope to pursue a career working with children. I am currently seeking a part time/full time nanny position as I begin the transition to graduate school. I am very active and energetic and I love to do crafts! I am able to cook, clean and perform household duties. I love pets and would take care of them as well. If you have any questions and think I would be a good fit for your family, please contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-821-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider