Micheala Ouellette

Fun and Energetic

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello, I am currently a hospitality professional, and I am looking for a bit of a career change, a career where I am being physical and enjoying my career, and the best career I have ever had was childcare. I have experience of childcare since I was seven years old and helped raise my younger sibling, since my sibling was born I have loved childcare and have continued to provide childcare over the years to friends, family, and neighbors. I enjoy a vast range of activities and definitely like to be involved in the daily child's wants and needs as well as yours as the parent. I enjoy cooking and cleaning and teaching children basic essentials such as reading, writing, manners, and proper hygiene. I also have fun side, I enjoy arts and crafts, reading books, sports, animals, music, and a vast range of more activities. I am fairly open to learning new things and taking on new challenges. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-764-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider