Jessica Rosen

Fun loving babysitter available!

Nanny in Ottawa

I am 24 years old and I graduated from the University of Ottawa. I have great references and have worked with a lot of children since I was 12 years old. I have always loved children and I am very hands on. The only service I am not offering is cleaning services, however this does not include cleaning up after the children as I would be happy to do that, meal prep, tidying after toys etc... just not a "cleaning lady". I am fun and outgoing and would be happy to provide references. I have worked with all age groups of children as well as children with special needs. I have my cpr-c standard first aid certificate and I have my own vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-653-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 20
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider