Zoe M

Fun and Caring Nanny, Available Immediately!

Want To Connect With Zoe? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, I'm Zoe! I'm 22 years old, and planning to go to school for animation, to make childrens cartoons. I speak fluent English and conversational French. I'm an enthusiastic and outgoing people-person, and I love working with children because those aspects of my personality make it easy for me to connect with children and let them know that they are listened to and understood. I also have well developed skills in time management, organization, and multitasking from doing retail work for years, which definitely come in handy in the field of childcare. My previous childcare experience includes spending 4 months nannying a pair of siblings age 2 and 5, miscellaneous babysitting work for children ranging from age 2 to age 12, volunteering for Care-a-Lot daycare on a part time basis for over a year, and working as a summer camp counsellor at Killdevil Camp for 3 summer terms. I've always really enjoyed working with children, and I have a natural tendency towards domesticity, so nannying seems like a perfect fit for me. I've been living alone for 3 years now and I'm very capable with housework, cleaning, and cooking. I have been vegan for 11 years and am very experienced in preparing healthy, nutritious, well rounded meals. I also have had 2 dogs growing up and currently have 2 cats to look after, so I am also comfortable with pet care. Some other skills that I can carry over to my nannying work are musical skills with multiple instruments, crafting and creative thinking, teaching experience and knowledge of homework subject matter, and experience in athletics. As a certified yoga instructor I have learned methods of teaching through my training course, which can be applied to other subject matter. I have played piano for 16 years and have casually taught lessons. I have also played guitar, ukulele, and percussion for over 5 years, all self taught. I learned a lot of creative children's activities for all ages through my camp counselling, along with a natural creative mindset. Through all of my schooling I was an honors student, and so I'm capable of homework help at any skill level. I have skills in multiple athletic activities through my camp counselling, as well as personal experience leading an active lifestyle. I can be contacted my phone at 613-715-..., either text or call, and am available to start any time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-715-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile