Samantha Franklin

Full-Time Nanny Available, Barrhaven


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families! My name is Samantha, I am reliable, trustworthy, fun, outgoing and an energetic Child and Youth Worker! I have over eight years in experience in childcare, including ages 0-16. Including special needs and behavioral challenges. I have worked in the youth services field for several years in youth group programming, summer camps, coaching sports, and arts programs. I am a people person and passionate about children and youth and creating positive opportunities for them to grow, learn and thrive. I can assure you that given the opportunity, I will be the best match for you and your family. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have or to set up a meeting. Thank you, Samantha

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-263-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider