Ashleigh Morris

Full-time nanny ready and prepared to help make things more convenient.

Nanny in North York

Hello, my name is Ashleigh Morris. I am 24 years old, and I am currently in North York, ON. I recently just moved back to Ontario from the States about a month ago. I wouldn't need sponsorship. I am CPR certified, but I would have to take the class again because the certification doesn't transfer over to Canada because it is only state certified, so retaking the class would not be an issue if you require CPR certification. I have 3 years experience with working with children of mostly the ages of 1-6yrs. I am very able to complete and execute any task asked of me. Besides the CPR training I have, I am also trained in certified nursing assistant, phlebotomy, and ECG training. I can clean, cook, do the laundry, basically all of the basic things you'd look for. I can also help the child with any homework they might have. I'm honest, caring, responsible, I enjoy having fun and taking the time out to make sure your child will properly get the care and attention that they need. Anything you need, I can do. I'd prefer possibly a live-in position because it'd be more convenient for me at the moment. If you have any questions, feel free to email me at I hope I can be a help to you and your family. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-493-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider