Caitlin Dunkin

Full-time juggler! Nanny available for childcare & household needs

Want To Connect With Caitlin?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! i am a young Vancouverite (25) looking for some full-time work and very willing to make your lives easier! Currently I work juggling two jobs, a Monday-Friday office job where I handle administration and customer service orientated tasks for a growing online shoes retailer and as a freelance Personal Stylist depending on when I have clientele. What I've learned from these two jobs is that my passion is with people and I'm ready for a total change of pace/scenery. I have worked with children in the past organizing day camps in the summer through an organization and providing child care for two families during the summer time while the children were out of school. I have two friends who work as full-time nannies and they couldn't love their jobs more. I love children and considered early childhood education right before I moved to the city but the move to Vancouver led me elsewhere in my career. I am a busy body and my biggest con to my work environment at the moment is that it does not keep me occupied enough. I am not meant to be sitting at a desk 40 days a week, i'd be much better off being physically active, running around, keeping your children busy! I am patient, caring, nurturing organized, a good cook and first aid certified, (I will admit, I have a small addiction to cleaning) My oath to you is if you welcomed me into your home, I would make sure that transition into your work day runs smoothly into your home life and keep the children busy as productively as possible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-347-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider