Carol-Lynn Warden

Full-Time Homeschooling mother available for Before and After school care

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Carol-Lynn Warden. I am a fun, energetic and attentive homeschooling mother. I am offering before and after school/daycare care in my home for the Vanier/Overbrook. I keep a clean and organized home. I will prepare healthy meals/snacks depending on the hours your child(ren) are in my care. We have a fully fenced in backyard. My husband is home for parts of the days and my own children will be present as well. We do have a hypo-allergenic puppy who is 8 months old and very gentle with children. Trips to the nearby park will be planned during the week (weather permitting) homework help is available as well. Please feel free to contact me for an interview or with any questions. Sincerely, Carol-Lynn Warden

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $280.00
Maximum - $350.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider