Emily Mckay

Full Time Ontario Nanny Avaiable Now!

Nanny in Dunnville

Hello There my name is Emily McKay. I am 23 years old and currently looking for the chance to obtain a full time nanny position. I currently live in Dunnville, ON but have a reliable vehicle and am willing to travel for work. I have been babysitting since I was about 15 years old. From family friends children, cousins and more. I have watched children in the range from new born to 11. I have my food safety handling certification and am currently updating my First Aid and CPR which I have taken more than once in the past. I enjoy swimming, reading, biking and being outdoors! I enjoyed helping kids with homework or crafting. Please consider me for your family and message me with any questions. Thank you, Emily.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-702-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider