Charmaine B

Full Time British Nanny and Babysitter

Want To Connect With Charmaine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Maine! I am a British Nanny and Babysitter currently living in the Czech Republic and looking to immigrate to Vancouver under Express Entry (LMIA required from employer) and form a relationship with a special family. I have over 4 years' experience in teaching English to ESL children from ages 1-15 years in both small classroom environments and one-on-one private lessons. I also have experience in Babysitting and Nanny duties for various families in the UK and CZ ranging from infants to primary school ages. I have a warm, caring and nurturing demeanour and posses tons of energy and creativity to ensure your children are entertained, educated and well cared for. I have had the pleasure in experiencing the children I have worked with over the years grow up, develop their talents, personalities and it makes me feel so blessed to have been able to be apart of their happy childhood memories. I have excellent organisation and house keeping abilities and have an extremely flexible schedule as most busy families never know when you need a helping hand because of a change at the last minute! I am an amazing yet nutritionally concious cook, unfortunately I am a terrible baker but the children I have worked with were always happy to help me out in the kitchen and show me how cupcakes should be made. I am looking for a position that is ideally full time and long term. Please feel free to message me for more information. I look forward to hearing from you. Interests: I am a very active person and love jogging and spending time outdoors. I am also professionally trained in music, dance, drama and singing. I love computer games, Harry Potter, going on adventures and perfecting the ultimate cup of tea. Contact number: --... Email:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Monthly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Charmaine B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Helena S

I'm very happy that I found someone like Maine to give my kids English lessons and Baby sitting services. She's very nice and empathetic in handling the kids. She's now a part of our family.

Share This Profile