Taylor S

Loving, energetic, creative nanny looking for full time position

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, My name is Taylor, I am born and raised in Victoria, BC, living in Oakbay. I am spirited, loving, creative, open, supportive, patient, energetic yet calm, music, food and nature oriented. Growing up I was always deeply passionate about the needs and well being of children, and have long dreamt of working in the childcare industry. My love for caregiving was sparked by having an active role in raising my younger sister during my youth. In that time I learned to cook, clean, nurture, and generally be responsible for a child. I'm truly thankful that the experience not only left me with a strong bond and relationship with my sister, but also guided me towards the career that fulfills me most. As well as babysitting ages 0-12 part time, I've predominantly worked in the restaurant and retail industry for the past 3/4 years. I now focus my attention and energy towards nannying full time, and feel it is the happiest choice I've made thus far. I would love to share my passion for art, music, nature, animals and cooking with your child/children through personalized care suited for them and their needs. Always insuring a safe, stimulating, supported, nurturing and open growing space for their minds to learn and evolve. Some of my favourite activities to share include crafting, singing, dancing, playing instruments (not all that well i must admit), playing outside using imagination, and preparing tasty and nutritious meals together or along side them. If I seem to be the right fit for your family, please reach me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. PLEASE READ : I am available as of July 1st, 2018. Full or Part time. Thank you for you time, Taylor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-882-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9B...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile