Lianne B

Fluently Billingual)

Nanny in Ottawa

(fluently billingual) Hi! My name is Lianne, I am 20 years old :) I have been working with kids for 2 years and a half and am currently enrolled in Early Childhood Education at College Boral, I am completing my first year. I am also working for the daycare La Coccinelle which is very well known for their amazing services (I am very proud of being in their team!!) I also worked at the daycare Alpha 3-12 during their summer camp, at my aunts at-home daycare, and also did co-op as a teachers assistant in 3rd grade at Saint-Marie elementary school. I am looking to be a nanny/babysitter for the summer, where I come in your home before you leave for work and leave your home when you get back. I live in Orleans. I can work from 7-6, what ever you need. I love doing arts and crafts with the kids, playing outside, playing games, naps, short bursts of TV (children programs), etc. Teaching kids is my passion! I can provide criminal police check and first aid/CPR certificate, my actual resume and anything else you would like to see :) We could meet in a public place of your choice where we can discuss things and get to know one another, and you can also bring the kids so we could start a good relationship early! *I can also do house work (clean, organise etc) and I am also a very good cook! *ALSO available as a Live-In nanny! (drop off and pick up at my apartment!) I added my picture because I realize that many people want to know who the person behind the screen is. So this is me, the day of my highschool graduation and the other is me at a wedding. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bonjour! Je m'appel Lianne, j'ai 20 ans :) Je travaille avec les enfants sa fais plus que 2 ans et demi. J'tudie prsentement la Service l'enfance et je fini ma premire anne au collge Boral. Je travaille aussi la garderie La Coccinelle qui est vraiment reconnue pour c'est services formidable (je suis trs fire de faire partie de leur quipe!!). J'ai aussi travaill au camp d't de la garderie Alpha 3-12 Orleans l'anne passer, la garderie maison de ma tante et j'ai aussi fais du co-op comme aide-enseignante l'cole lmentaire Sainte-Marie. Je cherche devenir nanny/gardienne cette t, o je viendrais chez vous le matin avant que vous irais au travaille et je partirai quand vous arriverai la maison. Je peut travailler de 7-9, n'importe quand tu ma besoin. J'aime faire des bricolages, jouer dehors et faire des jeux ducatifs, prendre des sieste, etc. Enseigner aux enfants c'est ma passion! Je peut vous donner une copie de mon criminal check,vous montrer ma certification de premier soin/RCR et mon CV actuel :) On peut se rencontrer dans une place publique de votre prfrence et discuter, et vous pouvez mme emporter vos enfants pour qu'on puisse dvelopper une bonne relation du dbut! *Je peu aussi faire du mnage dans ta maison (nttoyer, organiser etc) et je suis une excellente cuisinire ! *Je peu AUSSI etre une gardienne chez nous ou vous pouvez emporter et venir chercher vos enfants a mon appartement! J'ai ajout une photo de moi car je sais que les gens veulent savoir qui est derrire l'cran. Donc ceci est moi, ma graduation du Secondaire et l'autre a un marriage Read my introduction :) I've worked with kids from 14 months to 12 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-552-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider