Hillary Trumper

Female Nanny with full availability

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 23 year old female with a Bachelors of International Development and Globalization with a passion for learning. I have over 8 years of customer service experience and am therefore, very good with people. I have plenty of babysitting experience with children of all ages and adore being around infants. I have strong organizational, multitasking, and interpersonal skills and am optimistic, confident, and outgoing. Providing fun learning opportunities for youth is something I am very passionate about and I would love to provide assistance with homework at any time. I have 3 years of volunteer experience as a teachers assistant in a developmentally challenged class. I provided academic assistance to children from the age of 14 to 20 and with a variety of development disabilities. As a vegetarian of almost ten years, I have learned to make many healthy meals. Lastly, I am incredible tidy and responsible. I will keep your home clean and organized and can help with any household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-979-...
Postal Code K2P...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider