Courtney R

EXTRA EXTRA read all about a hopeful Student Nurse :)

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello im Courtney :) I am a second year nursing student,My goal is to find a summer job which will allow me to gain valuable experience and expand my knowledge in the Registered Nursing field as well as work with children because i would like to be a peds nurse. I am looking for employment with children from May 1 to Sept 1. I have lots of experience working with children as well as special needs children. I have over 400 hours in the hospital setting and long term care which allowed me to gain experiences with chronic and acute illness. I have a police check, CPR level HCP, first aid,and a drivers licence level G. Please to not hesitate to contact me! I would love to answer questions and provide you with my resume and references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-447-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider