Alannah B

Expierienced occasional child care provided

Nanny in Belleville

Hello :) I am currently attending Loyalist college in the Social Service Worker program. I am hoping to one day work as a psychologist in elementary and high schools, and I am currently working as a student at a high school. I have history with babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have two young brothers who I helped raise, and am currently living with my five, four and two year old cousin who I help care for everyday. I am an active person who enjoys going for walks and being outside, but also enjoys spending time inside watching movies or playing board games. I do not mind housekeeping and I enjoy animals. I do not own a car but I do own a bus pass and would be able use that for transportation depending on the location of your home. I am looking forward to meeting new children and creating new positive relationships in young people lives.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-885-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider