Michelle W

Experienced with children, come from a large loving family oldest of four

Nanny in Markham

Experienced with children, come from a large loving family oldest of four. Love doing different activites and truly enjoy spending time with children. I come from a loving home of a family with four children. I am the oldest, and the youngest and myself are ten years apart. I looked after siblings alot growing up, from watching them at home to taking them out to their sporting events, school, etc. I also have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I have babysat two girls from a month old to present (oldest now 11 years old) three days a week and some evenings and weekends. I also have babysat regularly for two families of four, ages ranging from 2 years old -13. I have experience in taking children to school, spending full weekends looking after them, taking them to extra curricular activities, grocery shopping,cooking and other household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider