Erin Smith

Experienced Nanny Summer Availability

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Whitby

Hello, I am a 20 year old female currently studying at McMaster University looking for full-time summer employment. I have 4 years of experience working with children aged 3-12 through my job at a summer day camp. I also have experience from refereeing youth soccer for 6 years and volunteer coaching soccer for a year. I am an energetic, organized individual who enjoys planning activities and spending time outdoors. Additionally I am adept at cooking meals, cleaning and caring for pets. I am first aid and CPR certified as well as having earned my bronze cross for swim training. I have my G license and will have a vehicle for use throughout the summer. Overall I truly enjoy working with children and know how to keep them entertained and safe. Erin Smith 289-688-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-688-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing