Katie F

Experienced Nanny looking for summer employment in Vancouver

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Katie and I'm 24 years old from Toronto! I have spent the last 18 months travelling through BC and Australia as an au pair and have gained quite a bit of experience. In Coquitlam I looked after two girls ages two and four for six months, I then moved to Melbourne, Australia and cared for twin four year old boys and a seven year old autistic boy for seven months. I am finishing up a contract in Perth, Australia at the moment with a two year old boy. In addition to my au pair work I have babysat a nine month old boy, 15 month old baby girl, and many children between the ages of 6 months and ten years. I also have an Honours Bachelor of Arts, Specialist in English degree from the University of Toronto. I have a valid Working with Children check that was done with multiple pieces of government issued ID and a police check from Canada which allows me to work in Australia. My first aid and CPR training has expired, which I would renew when I move back to Canada in June. I will be arriving in Vancouver on June 23 and could start any time after that day. My travels have opened my eyes up to different parts of the world and have made me a much more confident and social person. I enjoy reading, hiking and nature walks, and going to the beach.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-751-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile