Amanda Maiorano

Experienced Nanny- Fun, Loving and Outgoing

Nanny in Mississauga

I am the eldest of 9 children in my family. Having said that, childcare is a natural instinct for me. I am a recent graduate from Sheridan College's Advertising and Marketing program. I have experience caring for children of all ages. I have experience caring for children from 6 months old to 12 years old. I am great with organizing activities to entertain children while providing an educational experience. I can easily cook as it is one of my many passions. I pride myself on maintaining a clean and organized space for the children. I am currently looking for part time work within my area. I would love to hear exactly what you're looking for as I would like to ensure this decision is perfect for all parties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-276-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider