Emma Barrett

Experienced Nanny Available for Afternoon/Evening Shifts

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Emma and I am a 23 year old female who lives downtown Toronto. I hold a Bachelor's of Applied Science in Applied Human Nutrition from the University of Guelph and work full-time as a Registered Dietitian. I have a vast range of experience working with children. Some of which include, running a successful babysitting business during high school, volunteering with a breakfast school program, and completing clinical rotations as a dietetic intern in obstetrics, paediatrics/NICU and Paediatric Type 1 Diabetes. At this time, I work full-time M-F as a Registered Dietitian, but I am available most weeknights and the occasional weekend to look after your child/children. Overall, I'm a fun, energetic and creative individual who is reliable and trustworthy. I love spending time with children and caring for their needs. Hobbies & Interests: - running - biking - swimming - baking/cooking - arts/crafts

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-994-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider