Jeny Pfeiff

Experienced Nanny available Today

Want To Connect With Jeny?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, I am a mother of 2 beautiful little kids. I am very cheerful, positive and experienced mother of 2. In my old country I worked as a nanny for a family with one child. I also helped my older siblings with their 2 kids ( my nieces), I have experience with newborns since I took care of mine anyways. Education: I have a Diploma as a Medical Secretary, Supply and Logistics Certificate, Accounting Fundamentals Certificate. I have a copy of Police Record Check. I Just need to update my First Aid Certificate. I am looking for a nanny job in Mississauga or Oakville but near Mississauga area. Available day time Monday to Friday. I posses a valid drivers license. Me and the Kids: Take to play grounds, library or community centres. Teach them numbers, ABC, songs, dance etc Give them healthy snacks and lunch Assisting with toot brush, combing hair, help them to be self independent. Light cleaning, kids area Prepare kids lunch Help tidying the toys Bathing if needed Other duties or activities provided from parents are welcome Thank you for taking the time to review my resume. Contact me for an interview at your earliest convenience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-491-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider