Sophie Nataros

Experienced Nanny and Tutor

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am currently a 4th year student at UBC, studying Sociology and minoring in Family Studies. I have extensive experience working with children and have acquired an understanding of many unique personal needs. I have four years of experience tutoring high-school aged children in Math, sciences and English as well as elementary aged children in various subjects. I am pleased to offer this service as a part of my job if requested. I also currently Nanny a two year old whom I adore, duties I have at her household include: getting her ready for the day, preparing snacks and lunch for her, light house keeping like tidying toys that were used, cleaning up after meals, emptying and loading the dishwasher as well as prepping dinner for the family. I have two years of experience as an assistant dance instructor for children ages 10-12 through which my love for being around high energy children was discovered and flourished. I have three younger siblings of my own whom I babysat frequently throughout their childhood, which was an incredible learning experience as it helped be understand how to manage and balance authority and companionship. I am certified in Restorative Action, which centres it's teachings around mediative conflict resolution. I also enjoy cooking and maintaining organized schedules and spaces. I am very outdoorsy and enjoy making everyday an adventure; either big or small, whether it be a walk to the park or a rainy day full of imaginative fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-878-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6L...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing