Becky Curran

Experienced, loving nanny looking for a position beginning in the fall

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi! I am a fun and caring individual who loves children. I have worked as a nanny with kids aged 13 months to 11 years. My skills include: * curriculum planning (planning age-appropriate activities for the day, week, etc.) * crafts * field trips * games * free time * themes * homework help * reading (either help or reading to the kids) * preparing light meals * tidying and light housekeeping (cleaning up after myself and the kids; loading/unloading dishwasher; moving/folding laundry) I am certified in First Aid/CPR and have a clean Vulnerable Sector Police Check. I have my driver's license though not a car. I can swim and have no issues with animals. I am available to begin work at the end of August.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@bell.net Confirmed
Phone Number 905-903-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider