Heather Boyd

Experienced & loving Canadian Nanny available for hire!

Nanny in Brampton

Hello everyone! My name is Heather. I am a 26 year old female, Canadian raised female. I have experience working as a Nanny for a wonderful family. I stopped working for them in September 2013 when I had my beautiful baby girl. My daughter is now almost 3, and I am looking to put her in daycare to help prepare her for JK next year. I would love to get back to work but not have to leave what I love doing most, helping children explore, learn and grow! I have my full G license, a car and I can provide police clearance. I am also willing to obtain my CPR/First-Aid certificate at my own expense. Please feel free to contact me at ...@live.com, if you'd like to talk further! Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-745-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $300.00
Maximum - $500.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider