Rebekah Ruelens

Experienced, gentle Nanny available in september

Nanny in Guelph

I am available as a full time nanny beginning in September. I have two children of my own with me most days (ages 1 and almost 3). Our days consist of outside play, a variety of crafts, yoga time, reading, circle time, and other age appropriate activities. I find a balance of child-led free play and structured activities works best. Communication is very important to me. It is important to me to provide the children with tools to communicate clearly, identify and express their emotions, and talk through any conflict they may have with eachother, finding solutions together. I practice sign language with the children to aid in this communication. I address discipline primarily by communicating with the children and parents to find the route of any behavioural issues. I prepare a variety of nutritious snacks and meals throughout the day including smoothies, veggies and dip (hummus, nut butter, etc.), homemade granola bars, and soups. I include the children in food preparation. We also go on regular field trips, to parks, libraries, playgroups, etcetera within walking distance. Please pass this on if you know anyone who is looking for a nanny or a nanny share :) I have lots of very happy references. Willing to work in Guelph, Fergus, Elora, Puslinch, Cambridge, Erin, or the surrounding area. Thanks in advance.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-546-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider