Michelle G

Energetic nanny offering a few hours per week:)

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there. I am a nanny with many years of child care experience. I have worked in facilities as well as in clients homes. I have worked as a children's therapeutic programmer, special needs worker, day care assistant and nanny. Although I thoroughly enjoyed all child care positions, my most enjoyable and satisfying work is definitely as a nanny! I love children. I enjoy providing children in my care with a fun learning environment:) I have managed to secure work for most of my work week. ...however I have a few hours still available!;) ...looking to do these 3-4 hours on Wednesdays. I would be available from Oct to June 2018. With possibility of returning the following Sept to June. If you are looking for a hand with your little ones please don't hesitate to contact me :) I am looking for a position in Hamilton (preferably lower.) Please contact me if you would like more information and/or you think we could be a good match!:) Thanks! Michelle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-818-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Michelle G’s Other Listings