Shelby Hudgins

Experienced Childcare Worker Looking for Part Time or Full Time

Want To Connect With Shelby?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingston

Hi there! I am a 24 year old, full time Day Care Teacher, looking for a Part Time position in Childcare in the Kingston area. I excel in caring for the children, monitoring and assisting during activities and meals, as well as implementing an interactive learning environment and experience through sensory games and activities. I also participate in preparing the meals for the children, following the Canadian Food Guide, as well as any food sensitivities or allergies. Housekeeping is something else I offer as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-661-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider