Vanessa Costigan-Cripps

Experienced Childcare Provider Looking to Work Over the Summer

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi! I'm Vanessa! =) I am a registered ECE looking to work over the summer months of July and August! I am currently working in a childcare with kindergartens, however have the experience working with children of all different ages and abilities. I enjoy having the opportunity to meet and build relationships with families, and making a positive impact on a young child's life. I am First Aid & CPR certified, and can provide a criminal reference check if needed. I come with years of experience, great references.. and a drive to ensure your children are learning AND having fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-200-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider