Carly A

Experienced Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Objective: To offer children an environment in which they have the maximum potential to experience secure, stimulating, healthy and enjoyable opportunities for growth. And to provide children with the necessary care and education to be successful learners. Dedicated to creating an atmosphere that is stimulating, encouraging, safe, and adaptive to each child's individual needs. About Me: My name is Carly and I'm a 28-year-old stay at home mother residing, currently, in Port Rowan, Ontario (I will be relocating to Simcoe Ontario mid-October). I have over fifteen years experience with kids of all ages, from various walks of life. I began babysitting neighbours children when I was ten, took a babysitting course, and obtained CPR credentials. My mother also ran a daycare out of our home growing up that I was very hands on with. I've cared for many children over the years from seven weeks old to ten years old; boys, girls, twins and I have tons of references. I'm an animal lover and am okay with all pets. I don't mind feeding, walking, etc. I also don't mind housekeeping tasks and/or cooking. I don't like TV and video games so we'd be outdoors a lot; or doing crafts, reading, playing games. I value education and can assist with homework. I believe in manners, being respectful, and being accountable. But, most importantly, and more than anything, I believe in having fun! I would have to bring my daughter along (She is 6-months-old), but I'm available whenever I am needed! If you're interested in meeting and discussing my qualifications further, please contact me. Thank you. Skills: Extensive background in working with preschool, primary and elementary school children. I am a friendly, punctual, enthusiastic person with strong work ethic and excellent communication, listening, and organizational skills. Some of my most prominent strengths include: multitasking, meeting time lines, working under pressure, as well as following directions. I am very good at maintaining a healthy and safe environment for children to explore without undue risks. I am able to help develop emotional stability by helping children cope with their feelings and understand the difference between how they feel and how they act. I have also done volunteer work for London's First Church of the Nazarene, Aberdeen Elementary School, as well as Hiatus House in Windsor, ON.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-909-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $7.50
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Carly A

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Catherine I

I have four kids ages 8,6,3 and 18 months old and anytime Carly came to babysit they always had fun. She was competent and reliable and most of all the kids enjoyed her. I would recommend her to anyone in need of child care. Catherine

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
David G

Carly has always been great with my kids, they are also always happy to see her.

Share This Profile