Anna Jurkojc

Experienced child care provider :-)

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! I am a mom to a 7 year old boy, and a son born on January 15th. I am looking for any type of child care position, preferably in the willow road/edinburgh area. I have over 10 years of child care experience, working in various settings, homes, centres, churches, conferences. I also have taken some of the early childhood program at sheridan college. I have experience with various disabilities as well, add/adha, fetal alcohol syndrome, g tubes, autism. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to chat and have any questions or concerns. Thank you and have a fantastic day!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-902-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider