Maureen Németh

Experienced Caretaker Of 6 Years

Nanny in Brantford

Hello, My Name is Maureen Nemeth. I will be a High School graduate at Assumption College this month. Through my high school education I have managed to consistently stay on the honor rolls for 3 years for my above 80% average. As well as keeping my grades high, I have been able to juggle a part time Waitress job during the week and a Catering job during the weekends. Now that I am graduating from high school, I am looking for a Full-time job that will earn me more money to go to College. I'm very experienced with children of all ages within' and outside of my family. I am really good with children, naturally and I can connect with them very well. I'm mature, responsible and reliable. From my job experiences and foods classes taken, I can also cook really well and I have my food safe handlers certificate. I can do laundry, clean the house and do other household duties while watching the children. I have my own transportation, so I can take the children for outings to the beach or somewhere nice every once in a while if you are comfortable with that. I got my Babysitting License when I was 12 years old, along with CPR and First Aid Training Level C through Canadian Red Cross in October 12th 2015 and it is valid until October 12th 2017. I'm looking to start this job mid July and I'm looking for weekday hours Monday-Thursday as I still Cater my weekends. But if you need me, I'll make arrangements to be there for you if given notice in advance. The rate of pay I'm asking is $13.00 per hour for 1 child, $14.00 for 2 children, $15.00 for 3 children, and $17.00 for 4 children. This is an appropriate rate of pay for my level of experience and my qualifications. You can check the pay for a sitter using this site: I understand that my asking price might seem high for some parents. But I want to assure you that for the level of experience I have and my additional qualifications, this is an appropriate rate of pay, and your children will be in extra safe and good care. My hourly pay realistically is $12.00per/hr $1.00 per child. Until you hit 4 children you pay $2.00 extra for 4 children because it takes more attention to watch more children. With this said, if you have over 4 children the price will still stay at $17.00per/hr. In addition to good child care service, I will also prepare dinners for your family, do house cleaning, laundry, bring your child to and from school if needed. From this I hope to build a strong bond with the family that I work with and become more like a nanny to the family, rather than just a Babysitter. I take this job very seriously. So please respond with seriously inquiries. You can EMAIL me at or TEXT me at 226-802-... to discuss this position in further detail.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maureen Németh’s Other Listings