Jessica A

Experienced Babysitter

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a very outgoing, active and creative person and am currently a high school student, in grade 10. I enjoy playing musical instruments such as the piano and the bass clarinet. Reading, singing, drawing and painting are also a few of my other hobbies. I am a dependable hard worker and I also have initiative, so if I see something that needs to be done, I will go and do it, instead of waiting around to ask for everything (unless of course, I am really unsure). I am very passionate about this career and love working with children as I have a chance of making a difference in their lives and help them become their own little people. I have been doing childcare for over 3 years now, as I started babysitting at the age of 13, first by looking after my younger brother, then younger cousins.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-679-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 19
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica A’s Other Listings